The Central New York Division of The NMRA Presents:

“Ops Til You Drop" Weekend 2020


Refunds will be mailed out shortly.


The Annual CNY Division M.O.W. Service Award

Congratulations to 2019 recipient

Bob Verkuyl

The MOW (Maintenance Of Way) Service Award, instituted in 2001, is presented each year to any division member who has demonstrated Exemplary Service to our Central New York Division, in any way, past or present. The award itself is held by the recipient for the year term in which it is given, until awarded the following year to a new winner. Each recipient, nominated by any division member, then chosen from the nominations by the MOW Award Committee) becomes a life member of said award committee, and is no longer eligible to receive the award a second time. The award was instituted so as to recognize those members who have given of themselves to our Division for the benefit of the entire membership.


Click here to view the MOW Award page for a list of past winners guidlines for selections of MOW Award Recipients